Printer Friendly Version

First Name Last Name Institution Email
Andrew Abbate Drexel University aja97@drexel.edu
Mark Ackerman University of Michigan ackerm@umich.edu
Zeke Ambard Google zambard@google.com
Tawfiq Ammari University of Michigan, Ann Arbor tawfiqam@umich.edu
Nazanin Andalibi Drexel University andalibi.drexel@gmail.com
Kenneth Anderson University of Colorado Boulder kena@cs.colorado.edu
Sean Andrist University of Wisconsin-Madison sandrist@cs.wisc.edu
Nikola Banovic Human-Computer Interaction Institute, Carnegie Mellon University nbanovic@cs.cmu.edu
Melissa Bica University of Colorado Boulder melissa.bica@colorado.edu
Jacob Biehl FXPAL biehl@fxpal.com
Jeffrey Bigham Carnegie Mellon University jbigham@cs.cmu.edu
Erin Buehler UMBC eri4@umbc.edu
Pablo Paredes Stanford University paredes@cs.standford.edu
Patrick Carrington UMBC Carpat1@umbc.edu
Colleen Carroll SJSU Research Foundation/NASA Ames HCI Group colleen.carroll@nasa.gov
Jessica Cauchard Stanford University cauchard@stanford.edu
Dong Chen Penn State Univ dxc360@ist.psu.edu
Elizabeth Churchill Google echurchill@google.com
Thomas Conner UC-San Diego tconner@ucsd.edu
Sunny Consolvo Google sconsolvo@google.com
Dan Cosley Cornell University drc44@cornell.edu
Dharma Dailey University of Washington ddailey@uw.edu
rogerio de paula IBM Research ropaula@br.ibm.com
Betsy DiSalvo Georgia Tech bdisalvo@cc.gatech.edu
Lucy Dunne University of Minnesota ldunne@umn.edu
Daniel Epstein University of Washington depstein@cs.washington.edu
James Fogarty University of Washington jfogarty@cs.washington.edu
Michael Gilbert Google mdgilbert@google.com
William Griswold UC San Diego wgg@cs.ucsd.edu
Darren Guinness University of Colorado Boulder darren.guinness@colorado.edu
Julia Haines Google juliahaines@google.com
James Hallam Georgia Institute of Technology jhallam@gatech.edu
Gillian Hayes UCIrvine gillianrh@ics.uci.edu
Alexis Hiniker University of Washington alexisr@uw.edu
Jasmine Jones University of Michigan School of Information / MISC jazzij@umich.edu
Shaun Kane University of Colorado Boulder shaun.kane@colorado.edu
Jofish Kaye Yahoo hcic@jofish.com
Emre Kiciman Microsoft Research emrek@microsoft.com
Julie Kientz University of Washington jkientz@uw.edu
Jennifer Kim University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign jgkim2@illinois.edu
Yasmine Kotturi Design Lab, UC San Diego ykotturi@ucsd.edu
Nicolas LaLone Pennsylvania State University nick.lalone@gmail.com
Matthew Lee FXPAL mattlee@fxpal.com
Xiao Ma Cornell Tech xm75@cornell.edu
Haiwei Ma University of Minnesota maxxx979@umn.edu
Kristle McCracken SJSU Research Foundation kristle.mccracken@nasa.gov
Helena Mentis UMBC mentis@umbc.edu
Bilge Mutlu University of Wisconsin\x89\xdb\xd2Madison bilge@cs.wisc.edu
Mark Newman University of Michigan mwnewman@umich.edu
David Nguyen Accenture Tech Labs david.nguyen@gmail.com
Judith Olson University of California Irvine jsolson@uci.edu
Gary Olson University of California, Irvine gary.olson@uci.edu
Leysia Palen University of Colorado Boulder palen@colorado.edu
Aman Parnami Georgia Institute of Technology amanparnami@gatech.edu
Gaurav Paruthi University of Michigan gparuthi@umich.edu
Shwetak Patel University of Washington shwetak@cs.washington.edu
Laura Pina University of Washington, Seattle lpina@cs.uw.edu
Pernilla Quarfordt FX Palo Alto Laboratory pernilla@fxpal.com
Terry Roberts Tableau Software troberts@tableau.com
Sabirat Rubya University of Minnesota, Twin Cities rubya001@umn.edu
Daniel Russell Google drussell@google.com
Aleksandra Sarcevic Drexel University aleksarc@drexel.edu
Sarita Schoenebeck University of Michigan yardi@umich.edu
Robert Soden University of Colorado, Boulder robert.soden@colorado.edu
Emily Sun Cornell University es765@cornell.edu
Na Sun Pennsylvania State University nzs162@psu.edu
Hari Sundaram University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign hs1@illinois.edu
Danielle Szafir University of Colorado Boulder danielle.szafir@colorado.edu
Daniel Szafir University of Colorado Boulder daniel.szafir@colorado.edu
Erik Trainer Carnegie Mellon University etrainer@cs.cmu.edu
Janice Tsai Microsoft janice.tsai@microsoft.com
Joshua Vahala University of Wisconsin - Madison vahala@wisc.edu
Dakuo Wang UC Irvine dakuow1@uci.edu
Yiran Wang University of California, Irvine yiranw2@uci.edu
Helen Wauck University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign wauck2@illinois.edu
Jason Wiese FXPAL jwiese@acm.org
Heng Xu Penn State University hxu@ist.psu.edu
Lana Yarosh University of Minnesota lana@umn.edu
Clement Zheng Georgia Tech clement.zheng@gmail.com
Jim Hollan UC San Diego hollan@ucsd.edu
Anhong Guo Carnegie Mellon University anhongg@cs.cmu.edu
Minsu Park Google minsupark@google.com
Chang Long Zhu Samsung Research America c.zhujin@samsung.com