HCIC

Human Computer Interaction Consortium

Participants

HCIC 2001 > Participants

 

NameOrganizationE-mail

Ken Anderson

University of Colorado Boulder

kena@cs.colorado.edu

Anupriya Ankolekar

Carnegie Mellon University

anupriya@cs.cmu.edu

David Atkins

Bell Labs/ Lucent Technologies

Datkins@bell-labs.com

Len Bass

Carnegie Mellon University

ljb@sei.cmu.edu

Matthew Bietz

University of Michigan

mbietz@umich.edu

Aaron Bobick

Georgia Tech

afb@cc.gatech.edu

David Boyer

Avaya Inc.

dgboyer@avaya.com

Stuart K Card

Xerox PARC

card@parc.xerox.com

Melissa Dawe

University of Colorado Boulder

meliss@colorado.edu

Rogerio De Paula

University of Colorado Boulder

Rogerio.Depaula@colorado.edu

Daniel Dunlap

Virginia Tech

dunlapd@vt.edu

Shelly Farnham

Microsoft

shellyf@microsoft.com

Andrew Faulring

Carnegie Mellon University

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

James Fogarty

Carnegie Mellon University

jfogarty@acm.org

Jodi Forlizzi

Carnegie Mellon University

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

Karen Grant

Stanford

kgrant@cs.stanford.edu

Jeffrey Greenburg

University of Colorado Boulder

jeffreyg@psych.colorado.edu

Jonathan T Grudin

Microsoft

jgrudin@microsoft.com

Dan Gruen

Lotus Research/IBM

dan_gruen@lotus.com

Francois Guimbretiere

Stanford

francois@cs.stanford.edu

Mark Handel

University of Michigan

handel@umich.edu

Jim Herbsleb

Bell Labs/ Lucent Technologies

jherbsleb@lucent.com

Stacie Hibino

Bell Labs/ Lucent Technologies

hibino@research.bell-labs.com

Pamela Hinds

Stanford

phinds@leland.stanford.edu

Scott Hudson

Carnegie Mellon University

scott.hudson@cs.cmu.edu

Robin Jeffries

Sun

robin.jeffries@sun.com

Carlos Jensen

Georgia Tech

carlosj@cc.gatech.edu

Bonnie John

Carnegie Mellon University

bej@cs.cmu.edu

Robb Klashner

University of California, Irvine

klashner@ics.uci.edu

Alfred Kobsa

University of California, Irvine

kobsa@ics.uci.edu

Tracy Lewis

Bell Labs/ Lucent Technologies

TracyL@lucent.com

Wayne Lutters

University of California, Irvine

lutters@ics.uci.edu

Gloria Mark

University of California, Irvine

gmark@ics.uci.edu

Audris Mockus

Lucent Tech

audris@research.bell-labs.com

Julie Bauer Morrison

Xerox PARC

morrison@parc.xerox.com

Mark Mortensen

Stanford

mmorten@leland.stanford.edu

Michael Muller

Lotus Research

mullerm@acm.org

Donald A. Norman

Nielsen Norman Group

norman@nngroup.com

Gary Olson

University of Michigan

gmo@umich.edu

Judy Olson

University of Michigan

jsolson@umich.edu

Chong Hyon "Richard" Pak

Georgia Institute of Technology

gt7500e@prism.gatech.edu

Leysia Palen

University of Colorado Boulder

leysia.palen@colorado.edu

Martha Polson

University of Colorado Boulder

mcpolson@psych.colorado.edu

Peter Polson

University of Colorado Boulder

ppolson@psych.colorado.edu

Robb Reeder

Xerox

rreeder@parc.xerox.com

Heather Richter

Georgia Institute of Technology

hrichter@cc.gatech.edu

Terry Roberts

Sun

troberts@eng.sun.com

Marilyn Salzman

Genomica

marilyn.salzman@acm.org

Suzanne Schaefer

University of California Irvine

sks@ics.uci.edu

Wendy Schafer

Virginia Tech

wschafer@csgrad.cs.vt.edu

Cheryl Seals

Virginia Tech

seals@csgrad.cs.vt.edu

Nancy Shepard

Sun

nancy.shepard@sun.com

John Tang

Sun

john.tang@eng.sun.com

Michael Terry

Georgia Tech.

mterry@cc.gatech.edu

Mija Van Der Wege

Xerox

mija@psych.stanford.edu

Harry Vertelney

Sun

harry.vertelney@sun.com

Gayna Williams

Microsoft

gaynaw@microsoft.com

Terry Winograd

Stanford

winograd@cs.stanford.edu

Huahai Yang

University of Michigan

huahaiy@umich.edu

Qiping Zhang

University of Michigan

qiping@umich.edu