Printer Friendly Version

First Name Last Name Institution Email
Steve Abrams University of California, Irvine sabrams@ics.uci.edu
Warren Allen Drexel University wsa25@drexel.edu
Paul André Carnegie Mellon University pandre@cs.cmu.edu
Cecilia Aragon University of Washington aragon@uw.edu
Phillip Ayoub Pennsylvania State University pja143@psu.edu
Elizabeth Bales University of California, San Diego earrowsm@ucsd.edu
Rafael 'Tico' Ballagas Nokia Research Center tico.ballagas@nokia.com
Matt Bonner Georgia Institute of Technology matt.bonner@gatech.edu
Jan Borchers University of California, San Diego (RWTH Aachen University) joborchers@ucsd.edu
Jed Brubaker University of California, Irvine jed.brubaker@uci.edu
John (Jack) Carroll Pennsylvania State University jmcarroll@psu.edu
Ed Chi Google edchi@google.com
Laura Dabbish Carnegie Mellon University dabbish@cmu.edu
Munmun De Choudhury  Microsoft Research munmund@microsoft.com
Tawanna Dillahunt Carnegie Mellon University t.dillahunt@gmail.com
Morgan Dixon University of Washington mdixon@cs.washington.edu
Tao Dong University of Michigan dongtao@umich.edu
Honglu DU  Pennsylvania State University hzd106@ist.psu.edu
Shelly Farnham Microsoft Research shellyfa@microsoft.com
Andrea Forte Drexel University aforte@drexel.edu
Daniel Frysinger University of California, San Diego daniel@frysinger.net
William Griswold University of California, San Diego wgg@cs.ucsd.edu
Aaron Halfaker University of Minnesota aaron.halfaker@gmail.com
James Herbsleb Carnegie Mellon University jdh@cs.cmu.edu
Jim Hollan University of California, San Diego hollan@ucsd.edu
Mengdie Hu Georgia Institute of Technology mengdie.hu@gatech.edu
Jessica Hullman University of Michigan jhullman@umich.edu
Lilly Irani University of California, Irvine lirani@uci.edu
Tejinder Judge Google tkjudge@google.com
Ruogu Kang Carnegie Mellon University ruoguk@cs.cmu.edu
Andrea Kavanaugh Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University kavan@cs.vt.edu
Jofish Kaye Nokia jofish.kaye@nokia.com
Wendy Kellogg IBM T.J. Watson Research Center wkellogg@us.ibm.com
Danish Khan University of Colorado, Boulder danishullahkhan@gmail.com
Scott Klemmer Stanford University srk@cs.stanford.edu
Joseph Konstan University of Minnesota konstan@umn.edu
Chinmay Kulkarni Stanford University chinmay@stanford.edu
Cliff Lampe University of Michigan cacl@umich.edu
Joon Suk Lee Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University dolomite@vt.edu
Joachim Lyon Stanford University jblyon@stanford.edu
Diana MacLean Stanford University malcdi@stanford.edu
Kumbie Madondo Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University kmadondo@vt.edu
Jennifer Marlow Carnegie Mellon University jmarlow@cs.cmu.edu
Cathy Marshall Microsoft Research cathymar@microsoft.com
David Millen IBM T.J. Watson Research Center david_r_millen@us.ibm.com
Andrew Miller Georgia Institute of Technology andrew.miller@gatech.edu
Andres Monroy-Hernandez Microsoft Research andmon@microsoft.com
Michael Muller IBM T.J. Watson Research Center michael_muller@us.ibm.com
Mark Newman University of Michigan mwnewman@umich.edu
Gary Olson University of California, Irvine gary.olson@uci.edu
Judy Olson University of California, Irvine jsolson@uci.edu
Peter Pirolli Palo Alto Research Center pirolli@parc.com
Terry Roberts Intuit terry_roberts@intuit.com
John Tang Microsoft Research johntang@microsoft.com
Jaime Teevan Microsoft Research teevan@microsoft.com
Loren Terveen University of Minnesota terveen@cs.umn.edu
John Thomas IBM T.J. Watson Research Center jcthomas@us.ibm.com
Laiwanna Tutt University of Michigan ltutt@umich.edu
Morten Warncke-Wang University of Minnesota morten@cs.umn.edu
Jill Woelfer University of Washington woelfj@uw.edu
Meng Yang IBM T.J. Watson Research Center yangmeng@us.ibm.com
Rayoung Yang University of Michigan rayang@umich.edu
Michael Zarro Drexel University mzarro@drexel.edu
Haiyi Zhu Carnegie Mellon University haiyi.zhu.cmu@gmail.com
Jason Zietz University of Colorado, Boulder jason.zietz@colorado.edu