Printer Friendly Version

First Name Last Name Institution Email
Jamie Alexandre University of California, San Diego jamalex@gmail.com
Swamy Ananthanarayan University of Colorado Boulder ananthas@colorado.edu
Cecilia Aragon University of Washington aragon@uw.edu
Maribeth Back FXPAL back@fxpal.com
Robert Beaton Virginia Tech rbeaton@vt.edu
Michael Bernstein Stanford University msb@cs.stanford.edu
Jacob Biehl FXPAL biehl@fxpal.com
Matt Bietz University of California, Irvine mbietz@uci.edu
Eric Brill eBay ebrill@ebay.com
John Canny University of California, Berkeley jfc@cs.berkeley.edu
Shuo Chang University of Minnesota schang@cs.umn.edu
Polo Chau Georgia Tech polo@gatech.edu
Ed Chi Google, Inc. chi@acm.org
Lydia Chilton University of Washington hmslydia@gmail.com
Eun Kyoung Choe University of Washington eunky@uw.edu
Jason Chuang Stanford University jcchuang@cs.stanford.edu
Elizabeth Churchill eBay echurchill@ebay.com
Sunny Consolvo Google, Inc. sconsolvo@google.com
Rogério de Paula IBM Research - Brazil ropaula@br.ibm.com
Tao Dong University of Michigan dongtao@umich.edu
Krunal Doshi Virginia Tech doshi87@vt.edu
Steven Dow Carnegie Mellon Unversity spdow@cs.cmu.edu
Steven Drucker Microsoft Research sdrucker@microsoft.com
Susan Dumais Microsoft Research sdumais@microsoft.com
Cody Dunne University of Maryland, College Park cdunne@cs.umd.edu
Keith Edwards Georgia Tech keith@cc.gatech.edu
Motahareh EslamiMehdiabadi University of Illinios at Urbana-Champaign eslamim2@illinois.edu
Robert Farrow Microsoft rfarrow@microsoft.com
Adrienne Felt Google, Inc. felt@google.com
Leah Findlater University of Maryland, College Park leahkf@umd.edu
Danyel Fisher Microsoft Research danyelf@microsoft.com
James Fogarty University of Washington jfogarty@cs.washington.edu
Andrea Forte Drexel University aforte@drexel.edu
Adam Fouse University of California, San Diego afouse@fouse.org
Eric Gilbert Georgia Tech gilbert@cc.gatech.edu
C. Lee Giles Penn State University giles@ist.psu.edu
Shiry Ginosar University of California, Berkeley shiry@eecs.berkeley.edu
Catherine Grevet Georgia Tech catgrev@gmail.com
Rebecca Grinter Georgia Tech beki@cc.gatech.edu
William Griswold University of California, San Diego wgg@cs.ucsd.edu
Julia Haines University of California, Irvine hainesj@uci.edu
Kotaro Hara University of Maryland, College Park kotaro@cs.umd.edu
Bjoern Hartmann University of California, Berkeley bjoern@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Heer Stanford University jheer@cs.stanford.edu
James Herbsleb Carnegie Mellon University jdh@cs.cmu.edu
Jeffery Hoehl University of Colorado Boulder jeffery.hoehl@colorado.edu
Jim Hollan University of California, San Diego hollan@ucsd.edu
Jason Hong Carnegie Mellon University jasonh@cs.cmu.edu
Lichan Hong Google, Inc. lichan@google.com
David Huffaker Google, Inc. huffaker@google.com
Grace YoungJoo Jeon University of Michigan yjeon@umich.edu
Aditya Johri Virginia Tech ajohri@vt.edu
Esther Jun Samsung Information Systems America esther.jun@samsung.com
Lisa Kamm Google, Inc. lisakamm@google.com
Kyratso (Karrie) Karahalios University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign kkarahal@illinois.edu
Julie Kientz University of Washington jkientz@uw.edu
Sunyoung Kim Carnegie Mellon University shallyya@gmail.com
Nicholas Kong University of California, Berkeley nkong@eecs.berkeley.edu
Joseph Konstan University of Minnesota konstan@umn.edu
Gueorgi Kossinets Google, Inc. gkossinets@google.com
Bart Knijnenburg University of California, Irvine bart.k@uci.edu
Sven Kratz FXPAL kratz@fxpal.com
Katie Kuksenok University of Washington kuksenok@cs.uw.edu
Ranjitha Kumar Stanford University ranju@cs.stanford.edu
Cliff Lampe University of Michigan cacl@umich.edu
Sharon Laskowski NIST sharon.laskowsi@nist.gov
Bongshin Lee Microsoft Research bongshin@microsoft.com
Charlotte Lee University of Washington cplee@uw.edu
Rachel Magee Drexel University rachelmagee@drexel.edu
Scott Mainwaring Intel Labs scott.mainwaring@intel.com
Michael Marcinkowski Penn State University mrm5586@psu.edu
Gabriela Marcu Carnegie Mellon University gmarcu@cs.cmu.edu
Scott McCrickard Virginia Tech mccricks@cs.vt.edu
Mark Newman University of Michigan mwnewman@umich.edu
David Nguyen Nokia david.h.nguyen@nokia.com
Gary Olson University of California, Irvine gary.olson@uci.edu
Judith Olson University of California, Irvine jsolson@uci.edu
Shwetak Patel University of Washington shwetak@cs.washington.edu
Arunkumar Puppala Samsung Research America a.puppala@samsung.com
Pablo Quinones University of Michigan pablo.quinones@gmail.com
Daniela Retelny Stanford University dretelny@stanford.edu
Terry Roberts Intuit terry_roberts@intuit.com
Kerry Rodden YouTube / Google krodden@google.com
Daniel Russell Google, Inc. drussell@google.com
Mark Schlager Samsung Information Systems America m.schlager@samsung.com
Matt Sharpe NASA matthew.d.sharpe@nasa.gov
Katie Siek University of Colorado Boulder ksiek@colorado.edu
Kate Starbird University of Washington kstarbi@uw.edu
John Tang Microsoft Research johntang@microsoft.com
Jaime Teevan Microsoft Research teevan@microsoft.com
Jennifer Thom IBM Research jenn.thom@gmail.com
Edison Thomaz Georgia Tech ethomaz@gatech.edu
Irene Tollinger NASA irene.tollinger@nasa.gov
Lai Tutt University of Michgan/HCIC Coordinator hcic-admin@umich.edu
Anuradha Uduwage University of Minnesota uduwage@cs.umn.edu
Alonso Vera NASA alonso.vera@nasa.gov
Jason Wiese Carnegie Mellon University jwwiese@cs.cmu.edu
Heather Willever-Farr Drexel University hlw29@drexel.edu
Yu Wu Penn State University yuw132@ist.psu.edu
Kim Xu Georgia Tech kimberly.weaver@gatech.edu
Tom Yeh University of Colorado Boulder tom.yeh@colorado.edu
Roshanak Zilouchian Moghaddam University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign rzilouc2@illinois.edu