Printer Friendly Version

First Name Last Name Institution Email
Kurtis Heimerl UC Berkeley kheimerl@cs.berkeley.edu
Dan Russell Google drussell@google.com
Dan Cosley Cornell University drc44@cornell.edu
Afsaneh Doryab Carnegie Mellon University adoryab@cs.cmu.edu
Haiyi Zhu Carnegie Mellon University haiyi.zhu.cmu@gmail.com
Aleksandra Sarcevic Drexel University aleksarc@drexel.edu
Abigale Stangl University of Colorado abigale.stangl@gmail.com
Gary Olson University of California, Irvine gary.olson@uci.edu
Tien Nguyen University of Minnesota, TwinCities nguy1749@umn.edu
Leo Zhicheng Liu Adobe Research leoli@adobe.com
Laura Pina University of California, San Diego lrpina@cs.ucsd.edu
Bilge Mutlu University of Wisconsin–Madison bilge@cs.wisc.edu
Judith Olson University of California Irvine jsolson@uci.edu
Mario Barrenechea University of Colorado at Boulder mario.barrenechea@colorado.edu
Mary Pietrowicz University of Illinois marybp@gmail.com
Pablo Paredes UC Berkeley pablo.paredes@berkeley.edu
Michael Bernstein Stanford University msb@cs.stanford.edu
Sanorita Dey University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign sdey4@illinois.edu
Michael Youngblood PARC, a Xerox company michael.youngblood@parc.com
Saeed Abdullah Cornell University sma249@cornell.edu
Sarita Schoenebeck University of Michigan yardi@umich.edu
Caleb Southern Georgia Tech caleb.southern@gatech.edu
Gregory Abowd Georgia Tech abowd@gatech.edu
Mark Ackerman Univ of Michigan ackerman@umich.edu
Kyungsik (Keith) Han Pennsylvania State University kuh178@psu.edu
Jaime Teevan Microsoft Research teevan@microsoft.com
Sean Munson University of Washington smunson@uw.edu
Terry Roberts Tableau Software troberts@tableausoftware.com
Jessica Kropczynski Penn State IST jnk14@ist.psu.edu
John Carroll The Pennsylvania State University jcarroll@ist.psu.edu
Michelle Purcell Drexel University mjw23@drexel.edu
William Griswold UC San Diego wgg@cs.ucsd.edu
Tapan Parikh UC Berkeley parikh@berkeley.edu
Sun Young Park University of California, Irvine sunyp1@uci.edu
Chinmay Kulkarni Stanford University chinmay@cs.stanford.edu
Sunny Consolvo Google sconsolvo@google.com
Karina Kervin University of Michigan kkervin@umich.edu
Gaurav Paruthi University of Michigan gparuthi@umich.edu
Joy Kim Stanford University jojo0808@stanford.edu
Katharina Reinecke University of Michigan reinecke@umich.edu
James Fogarty University of Washington jfogarty@cs.washington.edu
Nicki Dell University of Washington nixdell@uw.edu
Kyratso (Karrie) Karahalios University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign kkarahal@illinois.edu
Irene Rae University of Wisconsin-Madison irene@cs.wisc.edu
Steve Johnson university of wisconsin-madison sjj@cs.wisc.edu
Don Norman UCSD norman@nngroup.com
John Tang Microsoft Research johntang@microsoft.com
Na Li Penn State nzl116@ist.psu.edu
Smitha Sundareswaran Pennsylvania State University sus263@psu.edu
Sen Hirano University of California, Irvine sen.hirano@uci.edu
Adam Townes Drexel University amt74@drexel.edu
Daniel Ashbrook Samsung Research America shiri@cs.uw.edu
Shiri Azenkot University of Washington shiri@cs.uw.edu
Adam Rule University of California San Diego acrule@ucsd.edu
Peter Pirolli PARC pirolli@parc.com
Jim Hollan UCSD hollan@ucsd.edu
David Nguyen Nokia david.h.nguyen@nokia.com
Matthew Davis Virginia Tech mattd90@vt.edu
Joshua Tanenbaum Nokia josh.tanenbaum@gmail.com
Robert Beaton Virginia Tech rbeaton@vt.edu
Shelly Farnham Microsoft Research shellyfa@microsoft.com
Mark Newman University of Michigan mwnewman@umich.edu
Bin Xu Cornell University bx55@cornell.edu
Shaun Kane University of Colorado Boulder shaun.kane@colorado.edu
Irene Tollinger NASA irene.tollinger@nasa.gov
Alonso Vera NASA Ames Research Center alonso.vera@nasa.gov
Steven Hillenius NASA steven.hillenius@nasa.gov
Kristle McCracken SJSU Research Foundation kristle.mccracken@nasa.gov
Namwook Kang SAMSUNG nwk.kang@samsung.com
Matthew Sharpe NASA matthew.d.sharpe@nasa.gov
Patti Bao Google pattib@google.com
Matt Guibert NASA - San Jose State University matt.guibert@nasa.gov
Erika Poole penn state university epoole@ist.psu.edu
Atish Das Sarma eBay Research Labs adassarma@ebay.com
Matthew Kay University of Washington mjskay@uw.edu
Joe Gabbard Dept. of ISE/Virginia Tech jgabbard@vt.edu
Yunan Chen University of California Irvine yunanc@ics.uci.edu
Honglu Du Parc, a Xerox company Honglu.Du@parc.com
Yung-Ju Chang University of Michigan yuchang@umich.edu
Erin Solovey Drexel University erin.solovey@drexel.edu
Serge Egelman UC Berkeley/ICSI egelman@cs.berkeley.edu
Jofish Kaye Yahoo Labs jofish@yahoo-inc.com
David Shamma Yahoo Labs aymans@acm.org
Hannah Miller University of Minnesota mill6273@umn.edu
Lucy Dunne University of Minnesota ldunne@umn.edu
Stuart Card Stanford University scard@cs.stanford.edu