Printer Friendly Version

First Name Last Name Institution Email
Sarita Schoenebeck University of Michigan yardi@umich.edu
Andrea Forte Drexel University aforte@drexel.edu
Mary Czerwinski Microsoft Research marycz@microsoft.com
Judith Olson University of California Irvine jsolson@uci.edu
S. Shyam Sundar Penn State University sss12@psu.edu
erika poole penn state university esp13@psu.edu
Jill Woelfer Google jillwoelfer@google.com
Gary Olson University of California, Irvine gary.olson@uci.edu
Cecilia Aragon University of Washington aragon@uw.edu
David Nguyen Nokia david.h.nguyen@nokia.com
James Herbsleb Carnegie Mellon University jdh@cs.cmu.edu
Bjoern Hartmann UC Berkeley bjoern@eecs.berkeley.edu
Mark Schlager Samsung m.schlager@samsung.com
Christopher Le Dantec Georgia Institute of Technology ledantec@gatech.edu
Brent Hecht University of Minnesota bhecht@cs.umn.edu
Jeffrey Bigham Carnegie Mellon University jbigham@cs.cmu.edu
Jason Hong Carnegie Mellon University jasonh@cs.cmu.edu
Jessica Cauchard Stanford University cauchard@stanford.edu
Leysia Palen University of Colorado Boulder palen@colorado.edu
Paul Resnick University of Michigan presnick@umich.edu
Ken Anderson University of Colorado Boulder kena@cs.colorado.edu
Jofish Kaye Yahoo hcic@jofish.com
Terry Roberts Tableau Software troberts@tableau.com
Changkun Zhao Penn State University cuz111@ist.psu.edu
Andrea Marshall Drexel University College of Computing and Informatics andrea.marshall@drexel.edu
zhan zhang Drexel University zz87@drexel.edu
Drew Paine University of Washington pained@uw.edu
Mark Newman U Michigan mwnewman@umich.edu
Arunesh Mathur University of Maryland, College Park amathur@umd.edu
Isaac Johnson University of Minnesota joh12041@umn.edu
Xuan Zhao University of Michigan xuanzhao@umich.edu
C.J. Hutto Georgia Institute of Technology cjhutto@gatech.edu
Shion Guha Cornell University sguha@cs.cornell.edu
Katie Shilton University of Maryland, College Park kshilton@umd.edu
Sara Alspaugh University of California, Berkeley alspaugh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Martin Shelton University of California, Irvine mshelton@uci.edu
Ali Alkhatib Stanford University ali.alkhatib@cs.stanford.edu
Daniel Kluver University of Minnesota kluver@cs.umn.edu
Nikolas Martelaro Stanford University nikmart@stanford.edu
Bilge Mutlu University of Wisconsin-Madison bilge@cs.wisc.edu
Jennifer Marlow FXPAL marlow@fxpal.com
Larry Muhlstein UC San Diego lmuhlstein@ucsd.edu
Kyle Rector University of Washington rectorky@cs.washington.edu
Qingzi 'Vera' Liao University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign liaoqz08@gmail.com
Brian McInnis Cornell University bjm277@cornell.edu
Andrew Gambino Penn State aug268@psu.edu
Tristan Endsley Pennsylvania State University tce113@ist.psu.edu
Halley Profita University of Colorado Boulder halley.profita@colorado.edu
Mark Ackerman University of Michigan, Ann Arbor ackerm@umich.edu
Michael Muller IBM Research michael_muller@us.ibm.com
Christina Masden Georgia Institute of Technology christinamasden@gatech.edu
Daniel Szafir University of Wisconsin-Madison dszafir@cs.wisc.edu
Lynn Dombrowski University of California, Irvine lynndombrowski@gmail.com
Elizabeth Kaziunas University of Michigan eskaziu@umich.edu
Stuart Card Stanford University scard@cs.stanford.edu
Charlotte Lee University of Washington cplee@uw.edu
Robert Deloatch University of Illinois Urbana Champaign rtdeloatch@gmail.com
David Millen IBM Research - Brazil dmillen@br.ibm.com
Sriram Karthik Badam University of Maryland College Park sbadam@umd.edu
Min Kyung Lee Carnegie Mellon University mklee@cs.cmu.edu
Leo Zhicheng Liu Adobe leoli@adobe.com
Margaret Pearce University of Wisconsin-Madison mlpearce@cs.wisc.edu
Andrew Miller University of Washington millerad@uw.edu
Jim Hollan UCSD hollan@ucsd.edu
Roope Raisamo Stanford University raisamo@stanford.edu
Jennings Anderson University of Colorado Boulder jennings.anderson@colorado.edu
Marina Kogan University of Colorado Boulder marina.kogan@colorado.edu
Gary Hsieh University of Washington garyhs@uw.edu
Eleanor O'Rourke University of Washington eorourke@cs.washington.edu
Elizabeth Murnane Cornell University elm236@cornell.edu
Elizabeth Churchill Google churchill@acm.org
Darren Gergle Northwestern University dgergle@northwestern.edu
Ailie Fraser UC San Diego cafraser@cs.ucsd.edu
derek lomas UCSD dereklomas@gmail.com
John Abowd Cornell University john.abowd@cornell.edu
Malte Jung Cornell University mfj28@cornell.edu
Shaun Kane University of Colorado Boulder shaun.kane@colorado.edu
Frank Ritter Penn State frank.ritter@psu.edu
rogério de paula IBM Research depaula@acm.org
Steve Whittaker UC Santa Cruz swhittak@ucsc.edu
Huatong Sun University of Washington htsun@uw.edu
Jeanette Blomberg IBM Research blomberg@us.ibm.com
Michael Lee University of Washington mjslee@uw.edu