Printer Friendly Version

First Name Last Name Organization Email
AliAbdolrahmaniUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore Countyaliab1@umbc.edu
SaeedAbdullahPenn Statesaeed@psu.edu
EytanAdarUniversity of Michiganeytanadar@gmail.com
ElenaAgapieUniversity of Washingtoneagapie@uw.edu
mayaAzarovaUniversity of California, San Diegomazarova@ucsd.edu
MarkBaldwinUniversity of California, Irvinebaldwinm@uci.edu
GaganBansalUniversity of Washingtonbansalg@cs.washington.edu
MichaelBernsteinStanford Universitymsb@cs.stanford.edu
JefferyBighamCarnegie Mellon Universityjbigham@cs.cmu.edu
ChrisBoppUniversity of Colorado Boulderchris.bopp@colorado.edu
JedBrubakerUniversity of Colorado Boulderjed.brubaker@colorado.edu
CarrieCaiGooglecjcai@google.com
ClaraCaldeiraUniversity of California, Irvineclaram@uci.edu
ScottCamboNorthwestern Universitycambo@u.northwestern.edu
PatrickCarringtonCarnegie Mellon Universitypcarrington@cmu.edu
PoloChauGeorgia Institute of Technologypolo@gatech.edu
YanChenUniversity of Michiganyanchenm@umich.edu
EunJeongCheonIndiana University Bloomingtonecheon@indiana.edu
EdChiGoogleedchi@google.com
JuheeChoiUniversity of Marylandjchoi27@terpmail.umd.edu
DanCosleyCornell Universitydrc44@cornell.edu
HalDaumé IIIMicrosoft / University of Marylandme@hal3.name
RobDeLineMicrosoftrdeline@microsoft.com
MiraDontchevaAdobemirad@adobe.com
AfsanehDoryabCarnegie Mellon Universityadoryab@cs.cmu.edu
LucyDunneUniversity of Minnesotaldunne@umn.edu
ElizabethEikey University of California, Irvineeikeye@uci.edu
HoudaElmimouniDrexel Universityh.elmimouni@gmail.com
YuanyuanFengUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore Countyfengy1@umbc.edu
LeahFindlaterUniversity of Washingtonleahkf@uw.edu
JamesFogartyUniversity of Washingtonjfogarty@cs.washington.edu
AdamFourneyMicrosoftadamfo@microsoft.com
TimGorichanazDrexel Universitytim.gorichanaz@gmail.com
JuliaHainesGooglejuliahaines@google.com
MaxHarperUniversity of Minnesotamax@umn.edu
YuqiHeUniversity of Wisconsin - madisonyhe37@wisc.edu
JefferyHeerUniversity of Washingtonjheer@uw.edu
VictoriaHollisUniversity of California, Santa Cruzhollis@ucsc.edu
Chuan-CheHuangUniversity of Michiganchuanche@umich.edu
JessicaHullmanUniversity of Washingtonjessica.hullman@gmail.com
HaojianJinCarnegie Mellon Universityhaojian@cs.cmu.edu
HernisaKacorriUniversity of Marylandhernisa@umd.edu
MinsukKahngGeorgia Institute of Technologykahng@gatech.edu
ShaunKaneUniversity of Colorado Bouldershaun.kane@colorado.edu
RaviKarkarUniversity of Washingtonrkarkar@cs.washington.edu
JofishKayeMozillajofish@mozilla.com
JoyKimAdobejoykim@adobe.com
AndreaKleinsmithUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore Countyandreak@umbc.edu
Ha-KyungKongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana–Champaignhkong6@illinois.edu
RanjayKrishnaStanford Universityranjaykrishna@stanford.edu
RanjithaKumarUniversity of Illinois at Urbana–Champaignranjitha@illinois.edu
JamesLandayStanford Universitylanday@stanford.edu
WalterLaseckiUniversity of Michiganwlasecki@umich.edu
AmandaLazarUniversity of Marylandlazar@umd.edu
SooyeonLeePennsylvania State Universitysul131@ist.psu.edu
KyungjunLeeUniversity of Marylandkjlee@cs.umd.edu
ZacharyLevonianUniversity of Minnesotalevon003@umn.edu
TobyLiCarnegie Mellon Universitytobyli@cs.cmu.edu
Q. VeraLiaoIBMvera.liao@ibm.com
JuanMaestreIndiana University Bloomingtonjmaestre@indiana.edu
EthanManilowNorthwestern Universityethanmanilow2015@u.northwestern.edu
AlexMariakakisUniversity of Washingtonatm15@cs.washington.edu
HelenaMentisUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore Countymentis@umbc.edu
AndrewMillerIndiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)andrewm@iupui.edu
MichaelMullerIBM Researchmichael_muller@us.ibm.com
ElizabethMurnaneStanford Universityemurnane@stanford.edu
BradMyersCarnegie Mellon Universitybam@cs.cmu.edu
BikalpaNeupanePennsylvania State Universitybikalpaneupane@ist.psu.edu
TriciaNgoonUniversity of California, San Diegotngoon@ucsd.edu
JeffreyNicholsGooglejwnichols@google.com
JessicaPaterGeorgia Institute of Technologypater@gatech.edu
ThomasPloetzGeorgia Institute of Technologythomas.ploetz@gatech.edu
PragathiPraveenaUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonpraveena@wisc.edu
TerryRobertsTableautroberts@tableau.com
DanielRussellGoogledrussell@google.com
SteveSawyerSyracuse Universityssawyer@syr.edu
AriSchlesingerGeorgia Institute of Technologya.schlesinger@gatech.edu
BryanSemaanSyracuse Universitybsemaan@syr.edu
VidyaSetlurTableauvidya.setlur@gmail.com
Sean-RyanSmithUniversity of California, Santa Cruzsewsmith@ucsc.edu
VarshaSrikanth KoushikUniversity of Colorado Bouldervarsha.koushik@colorado.edu
TimothyStelterVirginia Techtstelter@vt.edu
NormanSuIndiana University Bloomingtonnormsu@indiana.edu
JinaSuhMicrosoftjasmart@gmail.com
DanielleSzafirUniversity of Colorado BoulderDanielle.Szafir@colorado.edu
DanielSzafirUniversity of Colorado BoulderDaniel.Szafir@colorado.edu
MichaelTerryGooglemichaelterry@google.com
JacobThebault-SpiekerVirginia Techjthebaultspieker@vt.edu
EdisonThomazUniversity of Texas at Austinethomaz@utexas.edu
MilkaTrajkovaIndiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)milktraj@iu.edu
SukritVenkatagiriVirginia Techsukrit@vt.edu
EricVormIndiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)esvorm@iu.edu
DakuoWangIBMdakuowang@gmail.com
XinyiWangUniversity of Minnesotawang4831@umn.edu
DanielWeldUniversity of Washingtonandreis@uw.edu
SteveWhittakerUniversity of California, Santa Cruzswhittak@ucsc.edu
AllisonWoodruffGooglewoodruff@google.com
YaxingYaoSyracuse Universityyyao08@syr.edu
LanaYaroshUniversity of Minnesotalana@umn.edu
Chi-HsienYenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana–Champaigncyen4@illinois.edu
JianZhaoFX Palo Alto Laboratory, Inc.zhao@fxpal.com
YuhangZhaoCornell Universityyz769@cornell.edu
RuZhaoCornell Universityrjz46@cornell.edu
HaiyiZhuUniversity of Minnesotazhux0449@umn.edu