Printer Friendly Version

Will be updated soon

First Name Last Name Organization Email
TerryRobertsTableautroberts@tableau.com
KevinCrowstonSyracuse Universitycrowston@syr.edu
JaimeTeevanMicrosoftteevan@microsoft.com
DanielRussellGoogledrussell@google.com
MaryCzerwinskiMicrosoftmarycz@microsoft.com
YangZhangCMUyang.zhang@cs.cmu.edu
MattHuenerfauthRochester Institute of Technology (RIT)matt.huenerfauth@rit.edu
MarkWhitingStanfordmwhiting@cs.stanford.edu
DanCosleyCornell (and NSF)drc44@cornell.edu
KatherineIsbisterUC Santa Cruzkatherine.isbister@ucsc.edu
DavidLeeUC Santa Cruzdlee105@ucsc.edu
ShawnDaiIndiana University (IUPUI)daizh@iu.edu
LauraLevyGeorgia Techlaura@imtc.gatech.edu
NathanHahnCMUnphahn@gmail.com
AllisonWoodruffGooglewoodruff@google.com
LeahKulpDrexel Universityljkulp@gmail.com
SamirPassiCornell Universitysp966@cornell.edu
JonggiHongUniversity of Maryland-College Parkjonggi.hong@gmail.com
YaminiMastersonIndiana University (IUPUI)ykaranam@iu.edu
JosephMichaelisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonjemichaelis@wisc.edu
JenniferSonneSyracuse Universityjsonne@syr.edu
AanneshaSatpatiUniversity of Maryland-College Parkasatpati@terpmail.umd.edu
JessicaFeustonNorthwestern Universityjes.feuston@u.northwestern.edu
AfsanehDoryabCarnegie Mellon Universityadoryab@cs.cmu.edu
MahboobehHarandiSyracuse Universitymharandi@syr.edu
SteveHosaflookUC Irvineshosaflo@uci.edu
GillianHayesUC Irvinegillianrh@ics.uci.edu
AlyssaRumseyGeorgia Techarumsey3@gatech.eduamir
EurekaFoongNorthwestern Universityeurekafoong2020@u.northwestern.edu
WilliamEasleyUniversity of Marlyland- Baltimore County easley1@umbc.edu
AzinSemsarUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore Countyasemsar1@umbc.edu
GlennPalmerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonglennpalmer55@gmail.com
WilliamGriswoldUC San Diegowgg@cs.ucsd.edu
KristenShinoharaRochester Institute of Technology (RIT)kristen.shinohara@rit.edu
AndreaForteDrexel Universityaforte@drexel.edu
BriannaDymUniversity of Colorado, Boulderbrianna.dym@colorado.edu
TeraReynoldsUC Irvinetlreynol@uci.edu
LeilaTakayamaUC Santa Cruztakayama@ucsc.eduu
Chieh-YangHuangPenn State Universitychiehyang@psu.edu
VeronicaRiveraUC Santa Cruzveariver@ucsc.edu
KevinWeatherwaxUC Santa Cruzkeweathe@ucsc.edu
DanielEpsteinUC Irvineepstein@ics.uci.edu
MayaraFigueiredoUC Irvinemcostafi@uci.edu
NoraMcDonaldDrexel Universitynorakmcdonald@gmail.com
ShipiDhanorkarPenn State Universityshipi@psu.edu
EugeniaRhoUC Irvinehrrho@uci.edu
ArpitaBhattacharyaUniversity of Washington, Seattlearpitab@uw.edu
JosephSeeringCarnegie Mellon Universityjseering@andrew.cmu.edu
JeffreyBighamCarnegie Mellon Universityjbigham@cs.cmu.edu
RafalKocielnikUniversity of Washingtonrkoc@uw.edu
VincentTsengCornell Universitywt262@cornell.edu
Hyo JinDoUniversity of Illinois, Urbana-Champaignhjdo2@illinois.edu
DorothyHowardUC San Diegodhoward@ucsd.edu
HariharanSubramonyamUniversity of Michiganharihars@umich.edu
SushantKafleRochester Institute of Technology (RIT)sushant@mail.rit.edu
JinaHuh-YooDrexel Universityjh3767@drexel.edu
ChandaPhelanUniversity of Michigancdphelan@umich.edu
GeGaoUniversity of Maryland, College Parkgegao@umd.edu
SteveSawyer Syracuse Universityssawyer@syr.edu
HuaishuPengUniversity of Maryland, College Parkhuaishu@cs.umd.edu
Min KyungLeeCarnegie Mellon Universityminkyung.lee@gmail.com
EstelleSmithUniversity of Minnesotacolleen.estelle.smith@gmail.com
YongsungKimNorthwestern University yk@u.northwestern.edu
WendyNorrisUniversity of Colorado, Boulderwendy.norris@colorado.edu
SharonBautistaMozillasbautista@mozilla.com
MaribethGandy ColemanGeorgia Techmaribeth@imtc.gatech.edu
BowenYuUniversity of Minnesotabowen-yu@umn.edu
HelenaMentisUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore Countymentis@umbc.edu
MitchellGordonStanford Universitymgord@cs.stanford.edu
ElizabethGerberNorthwestern Universityegerber@northwestern.edu
BenjaminHanrahanPenn State Universitybvh10@psu.edu
MatthewLeeFXPALmattlee@fxpal.com
JustinCranshawMicrosoft Researchjustin@cranshaw.me
TawannaDillahuntUniversity of Michigantdillahu@umich.edu
HaiyiZhuUniversity of Minnesotazhux0449@umn.edu
LauraConnorconne171@umn.eduHCIC Admin
Yu-chunYenUniversity of Illinois, Urbana-Champaigngracetfg2@gmail.com
MatthewSeitaRochester Institute of Technology (RIT)mss4296@rit.edu
GloriaMarkUC Irvinegmark@uci.edu
MelissaValentineStanford Universitymav@stanford.edu
LynnDombrowskiIndiana University (IUPUI)lsdombro@iupui.edu
NiloufarSalehiUC Berkeleynsalehi@berkeley.edu
DanielWeldUniversity of Washingtonweld@cs.washington.edu
DivyThakkarGoogledthakkar@google.com
DakuoWangIBM Researchdakuowang@gmail.com
EugeneChoPenn State Universityexc75@psu.edu
StephanieShermanUCSD Design Labcreative-designlab@ucsd.edu
NehaKumarGeorgia Techneha.kumar@gmail.com
Ei Pa Pa PeThanInstitutue for Software Research, Carnegie Mellon Universityeipapapt@cs.cmu.edu
LucyDunneUniversity of Minnesotaldunne@umn.edu
JeanetteBlombergIBM Researchblomberg@us.ibm.com
JaronLanierMicrosoftjalani@microsoft.com