There are currently 36 member oganizations in HCIC:

Organization

Governing Board Member

Adobe

Mira Dontcheva (mirad@adobe.com)

Carnegie Mellon University

Anind K. Dey (anind@cs.cmu.edu)

Cornell University

Dan Cosley (danco@cs.cornell.edu)

Drexel University

Andrea Forte (af468@drexel.edu)

FX Palo Alto Laboratory (FXPAL)

Matthew Lee (mattlee@fxpal.com)

Georgia Institute of Technology

Keith Edwards (keith@cc.gatech.edu)

Google

Daniel Russell (drussell@google.com)

IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

David Millen (david_r_millen@us.ibm.com)

Indiana University - Bloomington

Jeffrey Bardzell (jbardzel@indiana.edu)

Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)

Andrew Miller (andrewm@iupui.edu)

Microsoft

John Tang (johntang@microsoft.com)

Mozilla

Jofish Kaye (jkaye+hcic@mozilla.com)

Northwestern University

Brent Hecht (bhecht@northwestern.edu)

Pennsylvania State University

Saeed Abdullah (saeed@ist.psu.edu)

Samsung Information Systems America (SISA) R&D Center

Stacie Hibino (stacie.h@samsung.com)

Stanford University

Sean Follmer (sfollmer@stanford.edu)

Syracuse University

Steve Sawyer (ssawyer@syr.edu)

Tableau

Vidya Setlur (vsetlur@tableau.com)

University of California, Irvine

Gillian Hayes (gillianrh@ics.uci.edu)

University of California, San Diego

Jim Hollan (jhollan@ucsd.edu)

University of California, Santa Cruz

Steve Whittaker (swhittak@ucsc.edu)

University of Colorado

Danielle Szafir (Danielle.Szafir@colorado.edu)

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Karrie Karahalios (kkarahal@cs.uiuc.edu)

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Wayne Lutters (lutters@umbc.edu)

University of Maryland, College Park

Yla Tausczik (ylatau@umd.edu)

University of Michigan

Mark Newman (mwnewman@umich.edu)

University of Minnesota

Loren Terveen (terveen@cs.umn.edu)

University of Washington

James Fogarty (jfogarty@cs.washington.edu)

University of Wisconsin Madison

Bilge Mutlu (bilge@cs.wisc.edu)

For questions about membership, or about HCIC in general, e-mail HCIC Admin (hcicmail@umn.edu).