There are currently 24 member organizations in HCIC:

Organization

Governing Board Member

Carnegie Mellon University

Jeffrey Bigham (jbigham@cs.cmu.edu)

Cornell University

Nicki Dell (nixdell@cornell.edu)

Drexel University

Andrea Forte (af468@drexel.edu)

Facebook

vacant

Georgia Institute of Technology

Keith Edwards (keith@cc.gatech.edu)

Google

Daniel Russell (drussell@google.com)

Indiana University - Bloomington

Patrick Shih (patshih@indiana.edu)

Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)

Andrew Miller (andrewm@iupui.edu)

Microsoft

John Tang (johntang@microsoft.com)

Northwestern University

Brent Hecht (bhecht@northwestern.edu)

Pennsylvania State University

Saeed Abdullah (saeed@ist.psu.edu)

Rochester Institute of Technology

Matt Huenerfauth (matt.huenerfauth@rit.edu)

Stanford University

Sean Follmer (sfollmer@stanford.edu)

Syracuse University

Steve Sawyer (ssawyer@syr.edu)

Tableau

Vidya Setlur (vsetlur@tableau.com)

University of California, Irvine

Daniel Epstein (epstein@ics.uci.edu)

University of California, San Diego

Jim Hollan (jhollan@ucsd.edu)

University of Colorado

Danielle Szafir (Danielle.Szafir@colorado.edu)

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Karrie Karahalios (kkarahal@cs.uiuc.edu)

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Helena Mentis (mentis@umbc.edu )

University of Michigan

Gabriela Marcu (gmarcu@umich.edu)

University of Minnesota

Loren Terveen (terveen@cs.umn.edu)

University of Washington

James Fogarty (jfogarty@cs.washington.edu)

University of Wisconsin Madison

Bilge Mutlu (bilge@cs.wisc.edu)

For questions about membership, or about HCIC in general, e-mail HCIC Admin (humancomputerorg@gmail.com).